House of God series by Monica Dennington

I just want to encourage everyone to check out Monica Dennington’s House of God series. It is completely free of charge to the public. The series is about the structure of God’s church His people.  Some titles from this series include

  • Women in the Church the Contradiction
  • The Law of Love
  • Should Women Teach
  • Whose the Boss? Kingdom Authority
  • Should women submit to men?
  • How to spot a wolf

These are just a few titles from the series. Monica Dennington has been taking people back to what the Word of God says about these things. She strips away the wisdom of men and this world concerning these things and points us to the wisdom of God His truth. So I just want to encourage people to take the time to watch and listen to this series if you haven’t done so already.

Here is the link to the website that was made for this series specifically

http://www.thehouseofgod.tv/

5 responses

  1. Monica believes the Holy Spirit is a female and if you call the HS a male then you are guilty of blaspheming the Holy Spirit. She is a heretic.

    • Hi Dawn..thanks for commenting to this post. I am sorry I am just now getting to respond to your comments my life has changed a bit since the last time I posted to my wordpress blog…I have inherited taking care of MIL who is suffers from mental illness and is geriatric..plus I have an autistic son, 2 other children and a husband…this is taking up alot of my time these days…Anywho…Yes I have heard about this and I did see one of her videos about this teaching…Though I have agreed with a lot of things Monica has taught in the past I have to separate from her in this way she is going…I do not believe or agree with what her claims concerning the Holy Spirit being female, mother, and wife (I think she has said this too). I believe this is a false teaching she is promoting and leading those who have bought into this as being biblical into heresy. I think what happened to Monica is when she came out strongly correcting those who teach Calvinism the enemy came after her to make a mockery of the things she said that I believe was true. In the process of her telling them they needed to humble themselves and repent of the things they were promoting and their attitudes of pride she too has fallen into the same thing she condemned them of…she too is now unteachable and proud…she too is not willing to hear others correct her of this false teaching concerning the Holy Spirit…It’s sad and I am very grieved that she could be so blind…especially since the scriptures are so clear telling us who the Holy Spirit is In John 14

      John 14:26 But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all that I said to you.

      So this settles the question for me…I pray that Monica would repent and be convicted by the true Holy Spirit and not another spirit, another Jesus, another gospel, to turn away and renounce this teaching before it is to late…Thanks for your concern for the people of God. For everyone else who sees these videos of Monica’s here on my blog I no longer support Monica Dennington or her teachings until she repents and renounces the heretical teachings calling the Holy Spirit female, mother, and wife.

      God Bless
      Candy

  2. I’m wondering why my comment was deleted. Monica teaches the Holy Spirit is a female and refers to her as “our mother.” Here is the video supporting that:

    My question is this: Does this site believe that the Holy Spirit is female? If so, I would understand why you removed my comment. But, if you agree that the Holy Spirit is NOT female, then why would you delete my comment and hide something like that from your readers?

Leave a Reply

